메뉴 건너뛰기

구속사운동센터

구속사세미나
· 전체 · 국내 · 해외
지역 월별 세미나지역 일정 장소
해외 1월(Jan)  Singapore  Thursday, May 10, 2018  4th floor, Bible House 
해외 1월(Jan)  Myanmar  May 9-12, 2018  KVBA 
해외 1월(Jan)  Singapore  Thursday, April 5, 2018  4th floor, Bible House 
해외 1월(Jan)  Singapore  Thursday, May 3, 2018  Pentecostal Methodist Church 
해외 1월(Jan)  Osaka  May 2-5, 2018  Cheong-pyeong Blue Garden Training Center 
해외 1월(Jan)  Singapore  Saturday, April 28, 2018  Petra Church (CT Hub) 
국내 1월(Jan)  Wonju  Friday, April 27, 2018  Gwangje Cheil Church 
해외 1월(Jan)  Singapore  Thursday, April 26, 2018  4th floor, Bible House 
국내 1월(Jan)  Yeocheon  Tuesday, April 24, 2018  Ha-Neul-Bich(Light) Church 
해외 1월(Jan)  Singapore  Saturday, April 21, 2018  Petra Church (CT Hub) 
해외 1월(Jan)  Singapore  Thursday, April 19, 2018  Pentecostal Methodist Church 
해외 4월(Apr)  피지(Fiji)  2018년 4월17(화) ~ 19(목)  피지(Fiji) 
해외 1월(Jan)  Singapore  April 12-14, 2018  Bintan Lagoon Resort 
국내 1월(Jan)  Jeonju  Tuesday, April 10, 2018  Cham-Pyeong-An Church 
해외 1월(Jan)  Singapore  April 4-7, 2018  Zion Eternal Covenant Church 
국내 1월(Jan)  Bondeok  Tuesday, April 3, 2018  Grace Church 
해외 1월(Jan)  Singapore  Tuesday, April 9, 2018  Pentecostal Methodist Church 
해외 1월(Jan)  Singapore  Thursday, March 22, 2018  4th floor, Bible House 
국내 1월(Jan)  Yeosu  Tuesday, March 20, 2018  Blue Garden Church 
해외 1월(Jan)  Singapore  Tuesday, March 20, 2018  Pentecostal Methodist Church 
위로